0
101 E Main Street Whitesboro, TX 76273
LOCAL: (903) 564-1819
Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowers By Faith
Local Whitesboro, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Missy C

State/Province:TX

Beautiful, Fresh and Long lasting arrangement
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Mary C

State/Province:TX

Beautiful, as usual
Date: Mar 04, 2022
Name: Ladina P

State/Province:TX

Customer service was amazing. The flowers were beautiful! My mother LOVED them.
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: Jacquelyn T

State/Province:TX

It was so hard finding a florist that would deliver to my mom’s lake house. Flowers by Faith saved the day and made the most beautiful succulent garden my mom is so happy. Thank you again for your top notch customer service! I will definitely order from y’all again
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Mary C

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers as usual. Never disappointed with your flowers
Date: Jan 31, 2022
Name: Tom M

State/Province:CO

Thank you for your service,,I am in Colorado so nor need
Date: Dec 08, 2021
Name: LeAnn M

State/Province:TX

Beautiful, fresh flowers!
Date: Nov 02, 2021
Name: Nikki Y

State/Province:TX

Very good service
Date: Nov 01, 2021
Name: Logan Y

State/Province:TX

I live in Arizona and wanted to send flowers to my girlfriend in Texas, these guys made it very very easy to get the main and delivered to her place. Although I do wish they would ask for a delivery time. Or what time of day would be best to deliver. The service was perfect and a flowers were beautiful and full and healthy. I would definitely recommend them for delivering locally.
Date: Oct 21, 2021
Name: Pamela M

State/Province:TX

It is a beautiful arrangement and it was delivered by a courteous gentleman.
Date: Aug 22, 2021
Name: Angela L

State/Province:MT

I prefer using local florists when ordering flowers. The flowers I ordered for my Collinsville, TX friends were beautiful and they received them just as promised.
Date: Jul 19, 2021
Name: Cheryl F

State/Province:TX

Great flowers and very fresh
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name: Charlotte C

State/Province:TX

Funeral flowers were ordered and looked very much like the picture. The flowers were very fresh and some were very large in size. I would order from Flowers By Faith again. Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Hannah M

State/Province:TX

Every time I order or have received flowers from FBF they have been so beautiful ! My favorite florist locally ! And online ordering is so simple
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Hannah M

State/Province:TX

Beautiful fresh flowers every time I have used Flowers By Faith! Great delivery service ! Highly recommend !
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Mary C

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers as usual
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Leslie H

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement and great customer service
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name: Rodney H

State/Province:TX

Y’all did an awesome job. Thank y’all very much. She loved them
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name: Philip W

State/Province:TX

Would definitely use them again.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Samuel C

State/Province:TX

Easy website ordering.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name: Missy C

State/Province:TX

beautiful red rose valentines arrangement
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Mary C

State/Province:TX

Absolutely beautiful flowers. I also love the fact that they call to tell us they have left the flowers at the front door.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name: Mary C

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers
Date: Nov 24, 2020
Name: Bonnie H

State/Province:TX

Easy on-line ordering. Delivery was timed perfectly.
Date: Oct 17, 2020
Name: John B

State/Province:TX

A really sweet woman with lots of different choices of beautiful arrangements and flowers, the best in whitesboro
Date: Sep 21, 2020
Name: Mary C

State/Province:TX

Absolutely beautiful arrangement
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name: Kenna R

State/Province:AR

Flowers were beautiful & they were so nice when I made to have them hold the flowers because my mom took an unexpected long weekend.
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name: Krista W

State/Province:TX

Flowers by Faith did a fantastic job with the floral arrangement. It was beautiful.
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name: Jennifer H

State/Province:TX

Flowers were gorgeous and delivered in a timely manner.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Patty H

State/Province:TX

Excellent.Friendly and kind service. Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 15, 2020
Name: John M

State/Province:TX

The flowers are excellent and the service was outstanding. Thank you so much for the courtesy call and the excellent product.
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name: Kelly R

State/Province:TX

The flowers I received were beautiful.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name: Mary U

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement and delivered on time.
Date: Dec 06, 2019
Name: Delisa H

State/Province:OK

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you.