0
101 E Main Street Whitesboro, TX 76273
LOCAL: (903) 564-1819
Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowers By Faith
Local Whitesboro, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Funeral flowers were ordered and looked very much like the picture. The flowers were very fresh and some were very large in size. I would order from Flowers By Faith again. Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Every time I order or have received flowers from FBF they have been so beautiful ! My favorite florist locally ! And online ordering is so simple
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful fresh flowers every time I have used Flowers By Faith! Great delivery service ! Highly recommend !
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers as usual
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement and great customer service
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Y’all did an awesome job. Thank y’all very much. She loved them
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Would definitely use them again.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Easy website ordering.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

beautiful red rose valentines arrangement
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Absolutely beautiful flowers. I also love the fact that they call to tell us they have left the flowers at the front door.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers
Date: Nov 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Easy on-line ordering. Delivery was timed perfectly.
Date: Oct 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

A really sweet woman with lots of different choices of beautiful arrangements and flowers, the best in whitesboro
Date: Sep 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Absolutely beautiful arrangement
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Flowers were beautiful & they were so nice when I made to have them hold the flowers because my mom took an unexpected long weekend.
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers by Faith did a fantastic job with the floral arrangement. It was beautiful.
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were gorgeous and delivered in a timely manner.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent.Friendly and kind service. Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers are excellent and the service was outstanding. Thank you so much for the courtesy call and the excellent product.
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers I received were beautiful.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement and delivered on time.
Date: Dec 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Whitesboro, TX
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

Flowers By Faith
101 E Main Street
Whitesboro, TX. 76273
Local: (903) 564-1819

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at