0
101 E Main Street Whitesboro, TX 76273
LOCAL: (903) 564-1819
Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowers By Faith
Local Whitesboro, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Dec 08, 2021
Name: LeAnn M

State/Province:TX

Beautiful, fresh flowers!
Date: Nov 02, 2021
Name: Nikki Y

State/Province:TX

Very good service
Date: Nov 01, 2021
Name: Logan Y

State/Province:TX

I live in Arizona and wanted to send flowers to my girlfriend in Texas, these guys made it very very easy to get the main and delivered to her place. Although I do wish they would ask for a delivery time. Or what time of day would be best to deliver. The service was perfect and a flowers were beautiful and full and healthy. I would definitely recommend them for delivering locally.
Date: Oct 21, 2021
Name: Pamela M

State/Province:TX

It is a beautiful arrangement and it was delivered by a courteous gentleman.
Date: Aug 22, 2021
Name: Angela L

State/Province:MT

I prefer using local florists when ordering flowers. The flowers I ordered for my Collinsville, TX friends were beautiful and they received them just as promised.
Date: Jul 19, 2021
Name: Cheryl F

State/Province:TX

Great flowers and very fresh
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name: Charlotte C

State/Province:TX

Funeral flowers were ordered and looked very much like the picture. The flowers were very fresh and some were very large in size. I would order from Flowers By Faith again. Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Hannah M

State/Province:TX

Every time I order or have received flowers from FBF they have been so beautiful ! My favorite florist locally ! And online ordering is so simple
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Hannah M

State/Province:TX

Beautiful fresh flowers every time I have used Flowers By Faith! Great delivery service ! Highly recommend !
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Mary C

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers as usual
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Leslie H

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement and great customer service
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name: Rodney H

State/Province:TX

Y’all did an awesome job. Thank y’all very much. She loved them
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name: Philip W

State/Province:TX

Would definitely use them again.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Samuel C

State/Province:TX

Easy website ordering.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name: Missy C

State/Province:TX

beautiful red rose valentines arrangement
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Mary C

State/Province:TX

Absolutely beautiful flowers. I also love the fact that they call to tell us they have left the flowers at the front door.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name: Mary C

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers
Date: Nov 24, 2020
Name: Bonnie H

State/Province:TX

Easy on-line ordering. Delivery was timed perfectly.
Date: Oct 17, 2020
Name: John B

State/Province:TX

A really sweet woman with lots of different choices of beautiful arrangements and flowers, the best in whitesboro
Date: Sep 21, 2020
Name: Mary C

State/Province:TX

Absolutely beautiful arrangement
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name: Kenna R

State/Province:AR

Flowers were beautiful & they were so nice when I made to have them hold the flowers because my mom took an unexpected long weekend.
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name: Krista W

State/Province:TX

Flowers by Faith did a fantastic job with the floral arrangement. It was beautiful.
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name: Jennifer H

State/Province:TX

Flowers were gorgeous and delivered in a timely manner.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Patty H

State/Province:TX

Excellent.Friendly and kind service. Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 15, 2020
Name: John M

State/Province:TX

The flowers are excellent and the service was outstanding. Thank you so much for the courtesy call and the excellent product.
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name: Kelly R

State/Province:TX

The flowers I received were beautiful.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name: Mary U

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement and delivered on time.
Date: Dec 06, 2019
Name: Delisa H

State/Province:OK

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Whitesboro, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Flowers By Faith
101 E Main Street
Whitesboro, TX. 76273
Local: (903) 564-1819

All prices shown in US dollars



This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt